4 sbd giveaway - food challenge!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!!

so here it goes...
winners for yesterday's challenge are:

@kopo483
@olymar248
@stav-cohen

and bonus winner:
@mara0507

thank you so much for everyone who participated and shared their steemit routine...
I usually write blogs first thing in the morning or at night via laptop, and during the day I read other posts via smartphone.

Here are the rules for Today's challemge:

  1. take a photo of the food/ingredients/snack that symbolizes you the most and post it as a comment to this one.

  2. follow me! resteem would be highly appreciated:)

I will choose 4 winners that will be selected randomly and give 1 sbd each.

Deadline is in 24 hours.

LOGO4.jpg

Sort:  

Oh shit , I didn't know about this , I ate it all... Ai.. 😭😭

Lemme see...

This is my favorite food and my mother cooked it every morning. I love to eat it and it is in many vegetables it is very nutritious

My post link

https://steemit.com/food/@anikearn/my-favorite-food-2018-06-10-06-11-15

Each December is an opportunity to share as a family. We make a traditional dish that is only prepared that month and we consume it mainly for dinner on the 24th and 31st.

It's a bun stuffed with meat, chicken and bacon; seasoned with vegetables and legumes. We also make a bread stuffed with ham, raisins and olives. We accompany it with an egg, milk and alcohol punch.

This is my favorite dish, especially because it reminds me of family moments, Christmas music and all that atmosphere of joy that breathes throughout the city.

ingred.jpg

ingredi2.jpg

panjamon.jpg

Congrats to the winners of yesterday. @shubaca430, here is the food that symbolizes me the most

IMG_20180609_100435.jpg

Congratulations to the winner this is my entry one of the best African meal just prepare it this morning
images(15).jpg
This. Special meal is called eba mostly prepared by Yoruba tribe in Nigeria

Who won the last giveaway thanks!!

image

Nothing describes me better than a good steak 😍🤩
I can eat steaks all day long!
And I'm going to make some today and blog about them later!

Try to make delicious Aceh fried noodles for a good dinner ya, here's the recipe.
IMG_20180609_180618.jpg

Ingredients :

  • 250 egg noodles
  • 200 gr of beef
  • 100 gr shrimp peeled, cut into small pieces
  • 1 bunch of green mustard greens, cut into pieces
  • 3 tablespoons soy sauce
  • 2 tablespoons soy sauce
  • 1 1/2 tablespoons of salt
  • 1 spring onion
  • 3 cloves of shallot, thinly sliced
  • 1 tomato, diced and oil to taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97