3 sbd giveaway for "design tips" at steemit

in #contest6 years ago

HELLO everyone,

winners from yesterday's contest are:

@giddyupngo
@shahadatsagor
@mara0507

thanks to all the participants, you inspired me sincerely!

Now,
the rules for next contest are:

  1. share links to posts on steemit concerning steemit design: such as how to create a logo or signiture or other creative stuff, and post it as a comment to this post.

  2. be a follower of my blog.LOGO4.jpg

I will choose 3 winners that will be selected randomly and give 1 sbd each.

Deadline is in 24 hours.

Sort:  

Hello when I started here in Steemit I was really struggling, although I write long posts , it's still been a struggle for me to get noticed but you know what. It didn't stop me, I was challenge so make an extra effort in making my blog more beautiful and creative . I search for many but this article will surely helps you https://steemit.com/steem-help/@vitkolesnik/how-to-make-your-steemit-posts-look-beautiful-a-quick-guide

I was late to find out.
I will follow your next contest.
thanks you. Nice to meet you

Hello, here's my entry for today's contest... Thank you...

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@jeeuuzz/logo-design-proposal-for-steeditor

Thank you so much sir!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you @shubaca, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90