3 sbd giveaway for a photo of the moon

in #contest6 years ago

hello dear steemians,

@camilus
@sheilamenher

you are the winners! (2 sbd each)

and since I enjoyed your comments so much I added 2 second places (1 sbd each):

@anikearn
@rehan12

thanks to all the participants. you all made me want to travel so much.

Now, the rules for next contest are:

  1. please take a picture of the moon from where you are, and post it as a cmment to this post.

  2. follow my blog! thanks!

I will choose 3 winners that will be selected randomly and give 1 sbd each.

Deadline is in 24 hours.

Sort:  

image

Moon sighting from above a bridge in my hometown ..

IMG-15698-20170915.png

Location: Isla de Margarita - Venezuela. Dock in pampatar

Hello friend @shubaca430 I hope you're well, thanks again for your contest, after a night something moved in the hospital where I work, attend several patients, I decided to climb to the top of the building where the city is shown. A place where you will find tranquility, a lighted city, in which thousands of whole families are hiding to rest or simply not to go out because of insecurity.

However there is nothing that opaques the beauty of a city. My city Maracay-Venezuela.

IMG-20180606-WA0004.jpg
I took this picture with my phone Zte mini NX402

image
this is what I can keep for you from my place @shubaca430
Location: Aceh - Indonesia

Hope you like @shubaca430

It is the superluna 2016. I took over a plant lechoza

supermoon.jpg

Please see it:
image

This beautiful month.
Taken using Xiaomi Mobile..

taken from google :)

with some grey clouds out there
🌒 is not visible,though this one is 🌒

la hermosa luna y su reflejo

IMG_20180528_190530747(1).jpg

[fuente]Tomada con el celular motorola

De regreso de mi caminata al parque el reflejo de la luna en el agua.

Back from my walk to the park the reflection of the moon in the water.

Barcelona, Edo Anzoátegui, Venezuela

Hi @shubaca430 , This is my submission to the Photo Month contest.

Location: Simpang Lading - Lhoksukon, Aceh Province Indonesia

IMG_3932 (2).JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99