TALENT QUEST! ENTER NOW to Win SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Talent.gif

CALLING ALL ENTERTAINERS! Enter Showtime's Talent Quest!

Come and entertain Steemian's far and wide!

We are in search of ALL KINDS of different talent from all over the world!

)


HOW TO ENTER:

  • UPVOTE THIS POST

  • RESTEEM this post!

  • FOLLOW @SHOWTIME

  • FILM a video of your talent
    Take it seriously and put in as much effort as you can, ENTERTAIN US! Show us what your made of!
    (Be as creative as you like! Anything fit for stage, film)

    At the beginning of video YOU MUST SAY:

"This is for Showtime's Talent Quest Week 1- My talent is....."

  • Create a post with your talent video, then link your post in the commnets below

The video with the most post UPVOTES and COMMENT votes when this post expires will win!

Prize: 5 SBD

PLUS!

The top COMMENT with the most votes below will win!

1 SBD


(DO NOT enter inappropriate or highly offensive posts or risk being disqualified, as we encourage people of all ages to enter!)


Have fun and get your entry in ASAP so people can start voting.
Votes and comments are counted on this post and individuals entry posts, so be sure to get people to come and vote here in the comments below as well as on your post!




@WishMaiden



Sort:  

I will participate, I can sing, here is me singing : Me singing on the scene for the first and the only time ☺ ♪ ♫

I will record more songs in the future and share them with you, have fun :

Commenting for the sake of bookmarking.
BattleAxe was telling me about this yesterday.

Yes, it's all very exciting! :)

That reminds me. I have something for you that's exciting. I'll message you on discord when I get home from work.

I'll be consuming the show. So, who's in?

upvoted, resteemd, followed. give me my beautiful NARWHALS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59