Steem Monsters Art Contest | Week 3 | Entry: 1

in #contest6 years ago

This is my first entry for the contest Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 3 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!!! by @steemmonsters would like to thanks for this awesome art work contest.
Steem Monsters.jpg
So here is my entry my @originalworks via photoshop cc software. Here is some step bellow the way I made it...!!!
First I take two .png images and those are :
monster27.png
New Steemit 3.png
I used the round shape of steemit logo for the eyes of monster.
I use gradient in the background of this art work,
image.png
I make 3 copies of the monster and resize it by pressing control T, and make a good order of those three monsters. I used the font nightbird as text:


This was very simple and easy graphic design on Photoshop. I enjoyed making this and submit as my contest entry.

Special Thanks To:

At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.
Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @steemit-fairy , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.

QmcW5gx6qGzjAf7jfhEXtTDfWPwQiosQuFj9mf4ZNSdy6n.gif

Sort:  

Really a good art work done, keep it up

So cute Sister.. I like your idea on how to make it with Steemit Logo ..CUTE! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75