You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelgirl’s Giveaway! Steem Monsters on Kickstarters! | Travelgirl 大贈送! Steem Monsters 在 Kickstarter 的項目,不要錯過!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

从最近的视频来看,一个召唤师能召唤同属性的5个怪物战斗,我考虑是否只针对某种属性的卡牌做强化!

Sort:  

好主意、 針對一種比較好一點

主要是应该能省钱点,把抽到的其他属性卡片能交易掉,补贴回来重新抽~

congrats! you have won the giveaway. I have sent the packs to you already via Steemmonsters. Let me know what you've got!

好噠,多謝,我研究下電腦錄屏!然後去開卡,希望我好運✌

Posted using Partiko Android

我今天去开奖啦~
I got my first Legendary and Epic Cards!✌~

太好啦。我還沒有找到 legendary 😭😭

哈哈,会有的,你的金卡更稀有✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63