Most Valuable Assets of my life : Mammi & Abbuji

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

images(13).jpg

Congratulations @steemflow on your 1000 followers and further achievements.

The idea is great to celebrate in a manner as triggers joy by sharing.

Thanks for the giveaway contest. I love the topic most that pushes me to participate.

After seeing the topic, which is to write a post on the best Learning or the Life Lesson you have learned from your Parents, and how and when you have implemented it on your life."

I realized never drew attention on the fact that the things we learned from our parents..... It's not like we do not have any but it's more like as everything of our life root comes from them never thought about it differntly.

The topic gives me to highlight the lessons learned from our parents. Though there lot of lessons we learned and implemented in life, never give importance of this fact to notify.

When I am thinking of it it takes me to the past for a while given opportunity just recall all tha memories. From the memories and my present I gather few points to write.... as if I write whole pages will not enough to bring whoelly my emotions.

Lesseons From My Mother, Mammi

images(11).jpg

The most attractive person I know, my mother. A lady with pure mind soft heart. By nature my mother is so hard working. Even she is so helpful and active use to do the chores given to get sisters as bonus for them.

The most attractive thing I learn from her neat and cleanliness from inside as well as outside! I learned but never can compete her. The way she keep her stuffs, cleans house and all. I just amazed how she continuously wornking for her family from early mornings to late nights like a machine.

Besides she also taught me by her nature to help others to keep good bindings and soft minded.

Even when she is sick but not looking to her own health she serves her family give herself completely to her family.

A picture with my mom and my daughter:

images(12).jpg

Thank you mom for rearing up us so well we proud children of yours. To made us educated not only the bookish knowledge but the knowledge of humanity also.

Lessons Learned From My Father, Abbuji

The man with golden heart, pure mind , very intelligent. No doubt he teaches us with this qualities the true life lessons.

To love poor and needy, to easily mix up with people of all stages.

He is a businessman in profession, he has mastery over import export business. His business mind praised by all who know him. He worked really hard travel alot for business purpose and struggle and win.

images(10).jpg

Working hard to reach goals is the most important parts of lessons I learned from him and implementing.

The most notable point is his support he always given to me in every aspects of my life. He was and is always there to support and gives courage.

Thank you Abbuji for always supporting and giving life lessons which is well treasured in my heart.

I pray to my Lord always keep your blessings upon our parents.
Always keep them healthy.
Always protect their
umbrella of love upon our head

Aameen

images(2).png

Sort:  

Much like you have posted your post very well in your post. The most important thing in life is that you have arranged your post with us. Thank you for posting so beautifully.

Thank you for your suggestions! You are also welcome to give any suggestions you think I need.

Welcome

Hopefully I will follow what I have said and act accordingly

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Nice post😊

I follow n commented in ur post. Follow me back☺

Thank you dear.

A nice post 👍
Parents are true gems of our lives.

Yes they are well treasured gems

Remarkable post of yours. Convey my salam to your parents.... love to all

Walaikumassalam. Keep us on prayers.

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sherbanu.

You just planted 0.43 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sherbanu

We have planted already 7040.78 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20127.30
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27