You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Steemians!! 200 Followers - Giveaway contest up to 150 SBD

in #contest7 years ago

When i joined steemit, almosy a month ago, I thought it will be same as my personal blog... just write and blog away.
But no sir, its a different game. Mostly people need upvotes and followers. I had been doing that also....
then there are the the complications about crypto currencies, which im still struggling to understand..
The real problem for me was that people are just upoting or following without even reading the content...sometimes it is heart breaking..
but whatever that is how social media works.

Btw I am glad for your followers. and happier still for your giveaway :P
Happy blogging and steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51