THE CHEESIEST CRINGE-WORTHY ROMANTIC MOVIE LINE CONTEST: Winner will get 5 STEEM!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Oliver Barrett IV: Jenny... I'm sorry.
Jennifer Cavalieri: Don't. Love means never having to say you're sorry.

Hello Steemers!

This is my first contest for the year and I will be giving away 5 Steem for the commenter who will submit a video or gif that has the CHEESIEST and CRINGE-WORTHY movie line from a popular romantic movie (either comedy or drama).

Love Story was a great movie by the way,one of the classics. It was posted as an example but I must admit the line is a bit cheesy and cringe-worthy for me. But hey I guess most romantic movies are but I still LOVE watching them anyways! Teehee! Also, LOVE makes the world go round. Don't you agree???

Valentine's Day is fast approaching, let's have some fun, celebrate LOVE, and still find humor in it!



Here are the contest rules:

  1. You must Follow this account, Upvote and Resteem this post.
  2. Comment below your gif or video entry with the cheesiest and cringe-worthy movie line from a POPULAR ROMANTIC MOVIE.
  3. Type the movie line/dialogue below the gif or video. (important!)
  4. The comment with the most votes will have a 30% chance to win.
  5. One entry per account only.

Criteria:

Cheesiness = 35%
Cringe-worthy Value = 35 %
Comment Upvotes = 30%
TOTAL = 100%

Winner will get 5 Steem.

The winner will be announced 7 days after posting this article.

* Remember it should be a romantic line between a guy and a girl or a third party just like the video above. Please do not post the whole movie!

Best of luck and enjoy!

Follow me @shellany


gif sources:
https://giphy.com

video source:
https://www.youtube.com/user/PaperRosesx/videos

Sort:  

"Ilove you.You complete me.Tom Cruise -Jerry Maguire.

Classic! Great post and good luck! 😊

thanks..magand yan..

Everything everything

My life is better with you in it

Awesome! Haven't seen this one yet but looks promising! Good luck! 😊

Everything everything
my movie of 2017👌😊😊

I no very beautiful movie

Yay!!!! That Movie is Bae

Yes i have watch this movie like 3times

Pearl Harbor

Rafe (to Evelyn): “You are so beautiful it hurts.”

Evelyn (to Rafe): “It’s your nose that hurts.”

Rafe (to Evelyn): “I think it’s my heart.”

Haha good one, I remember this! Good luck!

Perfect match


Eva: No strings, that's what we said. A man can bounce around to woman to woman but if I do it, I'm a bad person. That's not fair.
Charlie: For the first time, I actually allow myself to feel something.

Nice entry and thanks! Another movie to watch on my list! Best of luck! 😊

nice to all

have a nice day to you!

Nice contest. Well done @shellany

Thanks, have a good day! :)

Stop gushing... the boat's leaving! Cringe. @ironshield

Nice cringe-worthy too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83