You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for December 2017 - 20 Steem or More for our Winner

in #contest7 years ago

I would love to give a shout out to @ecoinstant. He is one of the coolest and most compassionate people I know of on Steemit. He is always supporting others and appreciating their work with kind words, meaningful comments, upvotes and treeplanter upvotes. Also, he has a very positive vibe to himself that is infectious. What I love most about him is his creativity and the ability to see things from different perspectives. Also, he is a big believer in keeping the environment green and is trying his best to help out lots of people in the community. I have lots of other people I love on Steemit but since we were asked to name one, my pick is Alex @ecoinstant.

Sort:  

Great comment! Thanks a lot for stopping by and letting us know about him. I'm glad I'll get to follow him going forward :)

You are welcome and thank you for this great curriculum. It is a great way to shine light on the so many amazing people here on Steemit that not everyone knows of.

lovely pick, YES!

Thank you and @eco-alex, you deserve a mention here too for all the support you are showing to everyone and helping the community become more pleasant with the help of @ecotrain.

thank you dear! you have a good heart!! a very good heart!

Aww that's so kind of you to say that. <3

@ecoinstant is a great guy!! and also super supportive in this community!! We need 2 prices!!! lol if Denise is the chosen one - my half can go to @ecoinstant.... And I gave a vote for him too :)

Awww @marianne aren't you just the kindest! Hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29