You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #16 | Who inspires you? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago

Honestly my wife inspires me, I know every man loves his wife but personally I think that my wife is the strongest person I know If you want to have even the slightest idea of how strong check out her post

She beat the crap out of that chronic illness and came out the other side of all those surgery stronger, fitter, more powerful and an advocate for others with her illness.

Sort:  

Husband you are too sweet. I would have never been as happy to survive it all without you at my side.

That's a really nice reply :) It really proves your love for @insideoutlet :D you guys are sweet! Thanks for joining my little contest and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35