Sort:  

lol, I wish I did, about the only thing I can think of is a money image with thank you on it instead of numbers, that or maybe a person giving someone a helping hand with a thank you bubble.
BTW, put an entry in, Just put the name of your best friend in a comment and say thank you... she'll be mad if you pick the wrong best friend.... lol.

There is always something like this if you wanted something premade it does however require attribution.

link

Other wise I will have a play around for you

Ok, idea now, I used to use a program to make word clouds for presentations. That might just work.....
Thanks shai-hulud.

lol, a one-word comment, that is uncharacteristic of you. I'm I being lame telling him to say thank you to his wife.... lol

hahaha! I was feeling ornery last night, headchange does that to me.

I figured it was your twin or wife posting.... lol, don't you just love all of these theories.

hahaha! oh man I wish I had an assistant or if my wife would be a partner in this but she has nothing to do with steemit, won't touch it with a ten foot pole!

Mine either, thinks I'm wasting my time. I'm like well, it's better than facebook.... lol, I have one connection on my FB account, I only use it to administer a couple business pages.

I think our wives are in the minority of wives on here and hopefully we can prove them wrong, you do think steemit will survive as well as steem?

"Better than Facebook."

Is exactly what I say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32