❇️ $10 SBD Giveaway To 10 People ❇️ Help The Community Grow ❇️ Whales Are Welcome too lol ❇️

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, I'm in that giving mood again.

image

I want to do my part to help the community grow. I'm no whale or dolphin but I will try my best to help :)

10 of you will be in with the chance to win $1 sbd each.

So what's the purpose of this?... I want to to help fellow members gain exposure to their content and help them move forward on steem it.

All you have to do is follow the 3 steps below to win $1 SBD 🤑

1. Find 2 people who upvoted this post 100%, go on to their profile, 100% upvote their latest blog, and leave a friendly comment.
2. Tag 2 friends or followers into this post.
3. Upvote this post 100% and resteem.

So that's it folks... as you can see this is going to help us all gain more exposure to our content, especially you guys. Following the three steps is basically forcing you to do exactly what you do on steem it already and that's engage with people. A extra $1 won't hurt either lol.

Even if you don't want the $1 I still believe you should take part and follow the steps because it will help everyone including me. ☺️

good luck guys.

10 of you will be chosen at random when the post helps enough people gain exposure.

Sort:  

How much steem is dolphin status and how much is whale status?

Hey bro... in y weak opinion an delimited knowledge in regards to the steemit platform... I would say you are a dolphin right now and I would say a whale is anything above 100,000+ steem power.

Hi @shaf1991. Fun competition. I have just randomly followed @reign because she left a comment and @good-karma for being at the top of the upvote list (does that mean fastest? lol) Off to leave those comments now. Thanks for a creative and positive competition to build the steemit.com.community

Hey Buddy, doubledee is right being at the top just means the person with the major Steem or highest voting power etc...

Thank you for the kind words anything to help build the community and also I love doing these competitions, helps me build relationships with excellent guys like yourself lol

being at the top of the vote list is just whoever has the most powerful vote

Thanks, great info. Followed for more.

Fish

this is a great idea, just needs to get more popular @wholesomeroots and @bycompoundfilms (done btw)

Doubledee I hear you, I just want to help & I want others to help me too. I'm just a minnow hahaa

Awesome, in going to get a randowhale vote to give this a boost

Thanks @ reign I hope this goes viral and we can all get a lot of exposure

tnx for this! great way to expand the Steemit community.. 😊

Just doing what I can @reign hope it helps :)

Thank you guard dog & good luck mate

Did all of the requirements. Thank you for your contest

Thanks buddy

followed and commented on the posts of @beachbuminvestor & @reign because they're amazing and they upvoted 100%.

I tag @lumlum85 & @dreamrafa

Upvoted and resteemed, and this is an amazing contest with a unique idea to get the community to interact and engage. Keep it up :)

And ofcourse, followed you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66