Design Contest Results! [Winners Paid]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

Thanks for everyone who entered and everyone who voted! We have tallied the votes and the results are below:

1 - @thelifestyler 53 votes
2 - @artlover 9 votes
3 - @orcheva 3 votes
4 - @lirfael 6 votes
5 - @mendezand 7 votes
6 - @byronviljoen 21 votes
7 - @yusaymon 1 vote

Obviously the most popular and thereby grand prize winner was from @thelifestyler and won the 50 SBD grand prize:

HOWEVER, we decided we had a few others we really liked and could use in other places!

@artlover's transforming logo to mascot is something we really thought is interesting and won 15 SBD:

@orcheva we really love this mascot and want to use it on our 404 page as well as other internal places and won 15 SBD:

And finally, @yusaymon for having the most unique design and concept we award you a 5 SBD prize!

Thanks again to everyone who joined! Proof of prizes are below:
https://steemd.com/tx/ec07a138b030fa2f4c2270723918aab282ce0153
https://steemd.com/tx/161dc09a1862adedeac3113c4e3809c7fb97d890
https://steemd.com/tx/bac9adfb3295b15cd29b46c48642819d686550db
https://steemd.com/tx/f5efd90b87972a2eb37c8222f4eac4d1eb84079f

Sort:  

Congratulation @thelifestyler

thanks for choose me as a winner !! happy when i see my work on your profile picture..

We felt it stands out best for our pro pic! Thanks again glad everyone had fun! We will continue to do fun things like this as we continue on!

WOW thank u very very very much !!! <3

Glad to have you on board! If you could add some color and take that concept to the "next" level it would really work!

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a new low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

Thanks for sharing ,
Upvoted !
By the way,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too
please visit my blog and vote me too

nice one...Good one.. keep upvoting and commenting my post.. I will do same..daily

Hi @shadowbot My Shadow Rank is only 5%, I think, I should get more than that.

Yes the re-adjustment algorithm runs once per day, and I believe it should bump you to at least 10! I'll track it and be sure but over 1,000 SP you should not stay at 5%!

You are currently at 14 shadow rank! Thanks for joining keep up the good work!

Thanks @shadowbot & yes I will.

thanks for sharing!

Thanks for considering my design :)) This competition has given me a new character that I will be creating in 3d pretty soon. :D

Can't wait to see! Really loved this design, though if you could make the B have a line on the side (it looks like a 3) that would be perfect! Thanks again! Super excited to see what else you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67