10 SBD Prize For ShadowBot Members Only Contest! New Members Welcome To Join!

in #contest7 years ago

This contest is for ShadowBot Members only. If you are not a ShadowBot member you must join before entering.

Rules

  1. Only Shadow Casters (members) can win. If you are not a member you can join to enter!
  2. The winner will be decided after this post expires.
  3. Winners will be chosen by a randomized selector, lottery style.
  4. You may make as many comments as you wish but each user will only get 1 entry.

How to enter

Comment below you ShadowBot ID, when you joined ShadowBot and why you are a member! Every member that comments will get an entry submitted to a randomized selector that will decide the winner in a lottery style drawing! This gives all our of members a fair shot regardless of rank or SP!

Bonus 2 SBD for minnows only (Under 625 SP)

If you are under the FVL (625 SP) you are eligible for a bonus round. If you make 1 or more replies to another comment (reply to a comment) we will enter you in the second round as well!

For more information on ShadowBot:
Getting Started: https://steemit.com/steemit/@shadowbot/top-3-tips-to-earning-more-on-steem-and-shadowbot-pro-tips

Latest Post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@shadowbot/why-we-have-the-fvl-and-why-it-is-a-fair-system

Our other Contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@shadowbot/our-biggest-contest-yet-25-total-sbd-in-prizes-contest

FAQ: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/faq.php

Signup/Login: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/login.php

Sort:  

ID 1628 here. 😎
My account is roughly six weeks old and I joined directly back then.
I wanted an automated system to upvote content and shadowbot looked like a good opportunity. Turned out to be the best decision I was able to do as a starting red fish. 😁

You joined earlier than I did. What is your feedback on ShadowBot? Has it been delivering the results you expected?

I expected only that my upvotes would be used and that I get something in return. And that is quite happening so far. Contribution of 0.9 SBD and earnings of 2.8 SBD. Pretty sure both would be higher if I would be able to get over that 15 SP ceiling, but without the amount of earnings not possible to power that much up yet. Steemit is always reducing the amount of delegated amount to new accounts to keep them at 15 SP, so basically i would have to power up more than steemit delegated to me to see a difference. But that is a pure problem of new red fish right there.

You will get higher earnings later as long as you stay in shadowbot and you keep posting. To quote Shadowbot there: "It's a marathon, not a sprint."
Shadowbot is the perfect catalyst for a steemit account.

ID 1632

I think It has been almost 2 month since i have joined shadowbot. I joined shadowbot because it is the best service in steemit. We can get higher amount of shadow rewards, increase our followers . This things are done automatically and we don't have to login regularly . Just make an account and you are done. Isn't it great that we can get so many things from a single platform ?

This comment has received a 2.61 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @hurrahay.

Id 1868

I dont know when I joined shadowbot.maybe 3 or 4 weeks ago. But it has been a great journey in steemit after being part of shadowbot. It is helping me so much .

I joined shadow bot because it is the only community pool which help minnow like us to get followers, visibility and rewards too.

This comment has received a 0.55 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @hurrahay.

553
i joined 4months ago,
and so far it has really helped me to move a little bit, though still expecting more @shadowbot

@emekasegun nice, i would love to join hope you will put me through, because my SP is very low

me too @emekasegun wanna join, i think @shadowbot is really doing big thing already... massive!!!!

This is nice

U joined before me then...

2146 with this account.

25 days is how old my account is, I think. That was my first post anyways.

I joined because of the tech that bigdeej is putting into it. A real helpful effort to make steem a better community. It's easy to believe in people like that.

ID 1413, Joined 2 months ago. I was turned on to Shadowbot by @BigDeej.
He's a very knowledgeable person, with an epic understanding of how all this works.
I also like the fact that Shadowbot helps promote my craft and blog. Thanks for all the help Shadowbot! You're grrrrrrreeeeeat!

I joined two weeks ago. I want to join this contest. in addition to wanting an award from @shadowbot, I also want to add friends. My SP is also under 600. I am happy to be able to participate in this contest. thanks @shadowbot

@dune69
Joined around 7 months ago

It seemed a fairer way of sharing in the reward pool and sharing out your own vote.. So minimal self voting which is frowned upon but still happens mainly with larger accounts

Yes we did away with self up voting long ago back in october of last year in our third month! We realized it was not smart to have users self vote since if they really wanted to they can manually but we agree it is not in the spirit of the community!

You are totally right about avoiding self voting.

658 - Joined 4 months ago.

What I like about shadowbot is that I don't have to worry if my voting power is getting wasted or not. It keeps on voting on my behalf and also gets me votes. So I earn both curation as well as my post rewards, without me being worried about anything. Keep up the good work.

Thought the same when I joined. Seems to be a common USP for shadowbot. 😂
(Damnit, it's so obvious that this comment exist mostly for the second round, but at least it's true. 😅)

ID 1583 reporting for duty.

I joined shadowbot about six weeks ago.
Someone told me, you scratch their back, they scratch yours. So I hopped on.

Haha....shadow bot is best service till now in steem. And everything is automatically done. No work at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64