You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Canna-Curate Hosts {15 SBD} Page Divider Art Competition!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Well, this post got my creative juices flowing. That being said, after two bowls of my left-handed wacky tobaccy this is what I came up with. From looking at the graphics on your post, I believe the color scheme will be to your liking. It is so Rastafarian, for real...
cannabis.png

image.png

So, hope you like my little divider, dudes and dudettes. In the words of the co-administrator of @teamgood, @ancapbarbie, Smoke weed everyday!


DISCLAIMER: All words and graphics created by Sargento (@sgt-dan) may be plagarized and reused by anyone. @cheetah and all her affiliates as well as any other STEEM self appointed, ineffective, over-delegated robocops can kiss my apolitical, Jew (technically Noachide) toucas! #teamgood #hypocricy

Explain to me again anarchocapitalism and decentralized platform?
cannabis.png

Sort:  

Haha! I love every bit of it @Sgt-Dan!

thanks for entering! good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45