You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 WIN 5 SBD! Contest! Spot the Fake #03! 🌸

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @princessmewmew, nice meeting you. I just joined steemit and I have been loving what I have been experiencing here. All kind of contests. It's interesting. I will try too always follow your contests. I might be lucky.
Back to the answer. I thinks the first image is the fake one. My reason being that the image one's bulb holder has a kind of label written on it and the art work is all clustered together. The what looks like a candle is finely designed and the crystals are finely attached to each other and placed.
I hope I am right.

Sort:  

oh hi @seyiodus! Welcome :)

Glad to hear you are loving life here on planet Steem

I'll send you a wallet message next week when the answers are revealed !

Ciao for now

You are the WINNNNNERRR!!

Find this week's entry here

giphy-downsized (5).gif

Really? Thanks a lot. I can't believe that I am the winner. I am so glad. Thanks again @princessmewmew

IT's a pleasure! I am so pleased you won!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62