Writing contest! Fear and suspense.

in #contest6 years ago


Good, this will be the first contest I will do, to start the winner will take 50% of what the publication collects so it will vary the value of the winner of the contest, will be based on writing, a horror story, is a short story of maximum 1000 words, and the deadline to publish it will expire on Saturday June 16 with nothing more to say, let's go with the requirements.

Requirements
Give resteem to the post.
Publish the story in the comments of this publication.
Give it upvote.

Without saying more, I hope you will participate, I wish you luck, I will publish the winning story in English and Spanish so that everyone knows it and knows how good it is.

Sort:  

I don't write any stories, but I can wish all the best for your contest, also support by vote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77