You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/21/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

when I have failed I have learned many things which have allowed me to be who I am today and change many aspects of my life, things that did not let me grow as a person, I do not see failures as a mistake that I should regret and not look any more otherwise, the event should be watched learn, grow in experiences and overcome any obstacle, although it is also true that they say that the human being is the only one who stumbles 3 times with the same stone, there are also those who learn from their mistakes and see this as a lesson of life ...

of mistakes you learn and you shape yourself for success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84