WIN!!! Steemit Open Mic Week 55 Contest within the Contest: WIN 2 STEEM DOLLARS DIRECTLY OUT OF THIS POST!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

thumpwin.jpg

Welcome to my next row of Openmic "Contest within the Contest" !!

Just answer the question and I will give away 2 SBD to one person that answers right. If there are more then one person answering right, I will choose one by random or subdivide between them.
Put your answer down to the comment section.
If no one does it right, I will give the two SBD away to one commenting person randomly.

Willkommen zu meiner nächsten Runde "Wettbewerb im Wettbewerb"!!

Beantworte die Frage und du wenn du richtig antwortest, gewinnst du 2 Steem-Dollar!
Wenn mehrere Personen richtig antworten werde ich per Zufall einen davon aussuchen oder die Dollar gleichmäßig aufteilen.
Schreibe deine Antwort in die Kommentare.
Wenn keiner richtig antwortet, werde ich die Dollar einfach per Zufall jemandem geben, der diesen Post kommentiert hat.

2.png

Which two chords do I use at the Intro, Interlude and Outro of my Composition for this weeks openmic (week 55)?
You can listen to the composition below or at my openmic post, check out my steemit channel.

Welche zwei Akkorde benutze ich in Intro, Zwischenspiel und Outro meiner Komposition für Openmic dieser Woche (Week55)?
Du kannst dir die Komposition unten anhören oder in meinem Openmic-Post auf meinem Steemit Kanal.

Good Luck and thanks for your support,
Viel Glück und vielen Dank für eure Unterstützung,
@senzenfrenz

Sort:  

Am and D7 ?

Well let's see:) Solution and winner announcement comes after upvote period with a new post so stay tuned:)

Despite the fact that I’m a one-contest-at-a-time type of guy – I nonetheless appreciate your musical acumen at the piano. Cool as always, brother!

Thank you my friend! Whilst you are a one-contest-at-a-time type of guy you might have noticed that you are taking part in my contest just by commenting - whatever - as long as noone answers my question right, you have got the chance to win. I do those contests for education purposes and ... of course... to support my stuff;) So thank you for your comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67