My entry to the "WHAT'S COOKING REDFISH?" CONTEST

in #contest5 years ago

Hi There.....Do you know what a Red Fish is?

A few months ago I would have said.....I have no idea 😁

But now I can say that I am.....Here is my proof if you don't believe me

20200202 2.png

If you are reasonably new to this system you might say.....Hey where can I find mine 😊

That is an easy one.....You just follow this link that brings you to the Steem Board

Then type in your username and you are good to go 😋

You see that is one of the things I learned here on Steem.....But there are so many other things I learned here.....And actually that is one of the reasons that I love Steem so much.

But no.....That is not the only reason off course.....There are so many people here that took me in their arms as soon as I got on this server. I know I was really lucky to have been spotted immediately tx to @jaynie
who had warned everyone that she was bringing in a few new people 😊

I will never forget the warm feeling I got with so many people supporting me and helping me here on my first steps. I have already met so many wonderful people on my path here that have become like friends to me.

Sadly I have already lost one friend too that I regret not to have had the time to get to know better but forever will be in my heart @wolfhart

It is very hard to lose a friend but if you take the time to invest in the many communities you can find on this server I am sure you will grow to love it just as much as me 😍

20200202.png

Hey, you there.....It is not polite to inquire about a woman's age so stop staring at those figures 😉

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Wonderful to see you are doing so well honey :)

Yeaaaaaaaiiiii! Well done! Let's hope you get to 500 SP a little bit faster than it took you to get here! 😁

haha ok tx :)

Its so nice and i hope @sgt.dan will see this blog for the contest, maybe you should tag him, and i am glad i ran into you aswell. And wolfhart yesss i am still very sad about his passing

I saw it. Thank you @brittandjosie for all your help with promoting this contest! When @seadbeady submits her TwitterTM share of this post, she will be our third entry!

I am very excited... are you?

tx so much :)

Very good job! Would you share here in comments your TwitterTM share of this post? I found your Twitter account, but did not see that you shared this post. Did I miss it?

Thank you very much! You are now officially our third entrant to the contest!

image.png

I saw the posts of @wolfhart. I never crossed a single word with him, but the simple fact of not being among us to continue reading his publications represents a great loss.
A hug and I wish you all the success of the world in this challenge

tx so very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66