PRESIDENTIAL RACE: @scrooger's VOTING POST - FREE UPVOTES INSIDE - SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

hello.jpg

As you all know @oleg326756 and I have this little friendly competition when it comes to gaining followers. We recently launched a game called the PRESIDENTIAL RACE. We both have our devoted followers and we both like giving our followers some SBD for participation. The PRESIDENTIAL RACE is the ultimate give-away and only requires you to be a follower and register as a voter. That is all you have to do to stand a chance to win some sweet SBD!

HOW TO WIN WIN.png

Head to the VOTERS REGISTRATION POST to register (make sure you are a follower and read the rules). You can also vote for @oleg326756 by visiting his REGISTRATION POST. It will be a WIN-WIN for you!

What should you do after your register? UPVOTE this post it will ultimately determine who is the winner of the race, we will count upvotes not the value of the post. The loser (author of the post with the smaller number of upvotes) will transfer 50% of his post’s SBD payout to the President-elect. The latter will then give away 100% of his own post’s SBD payout plus 50% of the runner-up’s payout to 20 randomly picked followers – but only from those who have completed the REGISTRATION POST. The runner-up will give away the remaining 50% of his post’s SBD payout to 10 randomly picked followers of his own (again, chosen among those who have completed voters registration). You see now why it is so important to register as a voter.

WHY UPVOTERESTEEM.png

So why should you upvote and resteem my post instead of @oleg326756's? Easy, just like any presidential race there is an element of money involved right? Well, I could playfully badmouth my dearest ice-cream holding @oleg326756 (Oh, head to his post and ask him about it, it's a really funny story) OR I can simply make my post get way more upvotes and payout than his. You guys want a bigger payout right? Means bigger prizes and chances to win for all of you!

So in order for US to win this, we need to get as MANY upvotes to this post as possible? HOW? Easy, upvote it, resteem it, tell your friend to do the same and then get your, friend's friend to do the same. You get the picture. =)

FREE UPVOTES.png

Oh, did I mention if you resteem and upvote (let me know with a comment) then I will upvote your comment 100%. Yes I am willing to drain my Voting Power for all the resteems I can get, I need to win the bragging rights and @oleg326756's ice-cream! I also need to win so I can pay all you awesome followers some sweet SBD!

WAR is HELL.png

In every PRESIDENTIAL RACE there are good and bad things that happen in the background, both @oleg326756 and I are aware of this and for this. War is hell! So we might play nice, we might not, either way we will try to best our opponent. (No FLAGGING though, that's just mean). @oleg326756 my awesome friend, sorry...

Money Talks.png

In the end we are all here to WIN some SBD right? Well, you want to win the most possible SBD right? I want to let you win the most possible. So I will make this post explode with upvotes in order to give you the best payout possible. So in turn if you want to win, RESTEEM and UPVOTE this post. I will use all the available Upvote Channels knows on Steemit to boost this post! The more you RESTEEM the more UPVOTES we can generate. That way you have a really good chance to win! =)

Remember the post with the larger payout and more upvotes will give you a better chance to win and with bigger payouts.


You can still vote for @oleg326756's post, he might stand a chance to win. Then at least you will get some prize money. @oleg326756 is a stand-up guy and deserve all the upvotes he can get. He won the Followers race BUT I we will leave him in the dust with the PRESIDENTIAL RACE!

Both @oleg326756 and I like to give to minnows, this is our way of giving back a bit, simply because you guys are awesome and are always supporting us. =) Upvote me or upvote him, both ways you will earn some Sweet SBD... Just remember who will give you some more. Mwuahahahah! evil laugh

Let the UPVOTES and RESTEEMS begin

Also

Puppies

Who wouldn't upvote these cute little puppies! Come on, you know you want to

VOTE.png

Test 2.png

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

BANNER NEW.png

Sort:  

Just upvoted and resteemed thsi post. Good luck to the winner.

Resteemed? Upvoted!

I resteemed and upvoted!
(innocent puppy eyes)

Touché! Hahaha! Rules are rules! Here's your upvote, =)

Upvoted, resteemed and #ScroogerForPresident !!!

Whoohoo! Thanks!

Resteemed and upvoted. Can't wait for the results.

Awesome thanks mate! Currently @oleg326756 is winning, but we have one week to get all them upvotes in! Also curious and having fun with this. =)

This is one of the funniest contests ever. Oleg is only winning because he is bribing people. Don't worry we will expose him :)

Hahahahaha, me bribing people!!.. You yourself just literally received $0.25 from @scrooger for having upvoted and resteemed his post. What do you call that?? LOL

Just want you to know @oleg326756 that I am loyaly supporting @scrooger and no amount of your money can buy my support! However, for the right price you can rent it.

So, how about this:

You DON’T vote for me, @gregory-f. But, you register as my voter. That way, if I win, you will be eligible for the SBD giveaway raffle. If I lose, you will still be eligible for the SBD giveaway raffle. While staying loyal to @scrooger all the while.

How does that sound to you?

That sounds like an acceptable level of bribery to get me to tactically support you. Registered for Oleg!

Now now @gregory-f... You know the rules, whatever he is offering you I will match it and give you a high five! Who can say no to a high five!?

Not me, High Five!

A contribution :)

Upvoted and resteemed 😀
Let the best win!

Upvote and Resteem for our future president of Duckburgh!

Thanks man! As promised, here is your upvote. =)

Nice, you have quite some upvote already.

Yeah, got some good frontrunners with @booster! Need more upvotes though, not money value. Hehe.

There is a service that sends 200 upvotes to a post for 2 SBD. It is less upvote then the 2 SBD but you get the numbers.

Shhhh... That is my end game weapon! LOL

I like that!! @scrooger, how about you rule Duckburgh, while I stay here on Steem? It will be WIN–WIN, no? ;)

Exactly: Scrooge has trillions in his money bin in Duckburgh. ;)

I just resteemed, I already upvoted, GO for it Scrooger 😊

Whoohoo! Thanks @lizzyb

Make sure you register on Oleg's voters registration. That way if he wins you still have a chance to win =)

Oh, I hate puppies....
(Hides eyes while he UPVOTES AND RESTEEMS)

The things I do for my countryman (you are Chinese, right!?)
Peace and Good luck!!

Hahaha! Who hates puppies?!?!?! Hehehe.

Oh my, not Chinese! South African. =)

Thanks for the resteem and upvote

P.s. Go on steemit.chat when you have some free time =)

Just voted for ya I'm registered as a voter and resteemed just now up votes for #ScroogerForPresident everyone!

Awesome mate! Thanks for registering, the upvote and resteem. Much appreciated! =)

I upvote and resteemed.

Awesome! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71