Contest Time - Caption This Photo

in #contest6 years ago

Hey everyone! I though it was time for something fun.

Caption this photo:

Crab-1.jpg

I will be announcing a winner on Monday. Best caption wins 10 Steem

Thanks for participating.

Scott

Sort:  

Coming to a shoreline near you ... one night only ... Cirque du Rock Crab.

Hello. You've reached Scott Stevenson Photography, please hold the line, we will be right with you.

HODL~~~! I think I can see the bottom~?

Holy Crab!!! Thats a long way down!!

Your photos are always beautiful.

Trying to impress someone inside the gym with A one hand pull ups..

Waoooh is this a spider crab.
Nice picture

Have a look of, Tarzan'S father......

You took this picture?
Wow! This is very good.

My caption: "Just hold on, you might never fall".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87