You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #14 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This was the calm before the storm...literally. This is Mirador Pacific, a lovely park with incredible views of downtown Panama City, Panama. The weather was great at this point, but within a half hour after this photo was taken, menacing clouds rolled in, followed by a massive downpour.
PanamaCityDowntown.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome photo!

Beatiful entry! I hope you won`t be running out of those:)

Well, truthfully, I was looking into January flights to Lima which are pretty inexpensive. I could use some new photos. And I was also looking at Melbourne. Being totally honest, I'm kind of annoyed that Australia/New Zealand is the only contest day I haven't won because I don't have any decent pictures from there! You're inspiring me to get a plane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50