You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday #16 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

A couple of weeks ago I submitted a photo of Panama City, Panama I called the calm before the storm. Well, this is a photo as the storm moved in. Within a few minutes after I took this, the clouds opened and there was a massive downpour. I'd say it last 20-30 minutes before tapering off and then moving out. I guess that's to be expected in a tropical country in the middle of summer!
PanamaCityStormPart2.JPG

Sort:  

Great clouds! The skyscrapers look so tiny against this dramatic sky...

Thanks! I love your entry too! And I just checked out your page. Great work! You have a new follower.

Hey, taken at the Malecón? :)

Great image Matt. Thank you so much for posting. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42