You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner of our logo design contest: 25 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats to the winner @amirdesaingrafis! Awesome logo! Also, I love these kinds of competitions, which is something crypto makes much easier. 👍
And the last awesome part about this post is that I discovered @felander who most likely is a fellow Swiss Steemian - nice to meet you! Check for following @cryptoworldzug - the conference is almost happening on my doorstep 😎👍
Cheers - @sblue

Sort:  

thats cool, we organise weekly meetups as well in zug if you are interested

Cool indeed. It gets even cooler since I think @ecaril and I once worked for the same company in Zug 😅What a coincidence. I am very interested and already left @ecaril a comment on his first post. 😎👍On which day of the week are your meetups taking place?
Loogink forward meeting you guys!

Nice, thanks! 👍 I don't think that I can make it today. But next week looks good. I'm going to join your Telegram group and Discord Channel. See you there! 😎

Congrats to the lucky winner. Thank you @felander for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64