"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @sayury"

in #contest6 years ago



I really liked this video, because seeing the ducklings brought me memories of my childhood, one of my favorite TV series was "The Adventures of Saturnino", a French duck whose pranks I enjoyed:

Me gustó mucho este video, porque ver a los patitos me trajo recuerdos de mi niñez, una de mis series televisivas favoritas eran "Las aventuras de Saturnino", un pato francés de cuyas travesuras disfruté:





I really liked that they put the pool behind and so I could see the ducks continuously because they never left the camera's eye. Very beautiful the way it is noted that the girl despite her youth is well committed to the responsibility involved in taking care of these lovely animals.

Me gustó mucho que pusieran la piscina detrás y poder ver a los patos continuamente porque nunca salieron del ojo de la cámara. Muy bonita la forma como se nota que la chica a pesar de su juventud está bien comprometida con la responsabilidad que implica tomar cuidado de estos encantadores animalitos.

That's why this is one of my favorite Daddykirbs videos.

Este es uno de mis videos favoritos de la serie de Daddykirbs

Invito a @flordi y @petronila a participar en este concurso.

If you want participate in this contest may read the bases here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-16-plus-winner-from-week-15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67