My entry for Steem Aware Contest Challenge 1 | Win 100 SBDs

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Steemians 

Rules of Contest:

Well rules are simple just follow the guidelines for every challenge of this contest and we need at least 100 participants to continue this contest successfully. So, keep telling your friends about this contest. 

 About this contest:

This contest will last for 30 days and you will have to compete in 24 basic challenges and the winners will be announced for every challenge at end of each challenge. Person getting 1st position will get 3 grand points, 2nd position will earn 2 grand points and 3rd position will earn 1 grand point from the challenge. At the end of the contest person with the highest grand points will win the contest. That's not all top 10 participants of every challenge will get upvotes from our curation trail. 

link

 https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds-or-updated-rules

Reason for my participation

I can grow on steemit that why I want to join it. More I will be able to help others for that reason I wanna join this contest.

Benefits of this Contest for me:

  1. You will get to know many amazing things about steemit block chain.
  2. You and your content will get noticed very quickly.
  3. If you win, 100 SBDs are a really good amount for a minnow.
  4. If you don't win no worries, you will still be able to get about $10 to $20 upvotes from us during the contest.
  5. And you will graduate as a successful steemian at the end of the contest.
  6. So, There is win win situation for every participant of this contest.
  7. The challenges are so designed that your skills will get polished to a really good extent and what you learnt from this contest will help you through the journey on steemit.

how it helps community

it will be very helpful for the steemit community. new memebers will be able to do good work and they will get motivation and courage and by this the community will get benefit.

use of won money

I will distribute this money in my friends and relatives so that they can earn on steemit and I will buy a cell phone.

@learnandgrow refered this contest to me

accept my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72