You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 29 - Finding payout and readers for expired posts (All fluid rewards go to participants)

in #contest6 years ago

The Banana Collective.png
@bananamemos that was some absurd humorous writing, I had some fun
and thought I would do my part for the cause...

note on the artwork, it's by Shih Yung Lin that I modified,
check him out he does some strange things with banana people!

Sort:  

OHMIGOSH! We had no idea there was a banana-people artist out there! The more time we spend on Steemit, the more awesome banana-related things are brought to our attention.



I, in particular, appreciate you taking up the Call of bananas everywhere ~ "We will unite, and we will win!" Consider yourself part of the Bunch, @satorid!

I am honored =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43