200 follower mark - Let's play a game or Steem a Steem - 1 Steem Dollar to the winner

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Who's Steem is the Steemiest.


hot-spring-1834797_640.jpg

I was on steemit chat joking around with some of the veterans and some of my fellow minnows. We came up with a game.

I love word play! Throughout a sentence use "steem" as an adverb, verb, noun, or adjective attaching the appropriate prefix or suffix.

Example Steemy Steems by a Stemian on Steem:

Screenshot 2017-07-08 18.06.12.png

Screenshot 2017-07-08 18.06.19.png

I want to bring it to the community as an open contest where we let the community decide the winner. I am hosting this round and the prize i can currently afford is 1SBD

Comment below with the the Steemiest Steem - The Steemian with the most upvotes will win the 1SBD. You can just type, use meme's what ever! Upvote Resteem and Participate! Contest Closes July 12 at 12:00am EST.

follow-1277029_640.png

<3 Follow me @satchmo

I am rooting for a fellow minnow but this is up to the community.

Sort:  

While steeming through the town, there was always one steemy person behind me, steeming on me, so I almost steemed in my pants

Looks like you are the winner of steemiest steem my friend! I will payout tomorrow... Just waiting on my rewards to come in ;-)

Well, thank you. But the biggest joke of all this is....what I wrote is true story :) And bigger joke was...I was a tourist :P

Those with high e-steem often do better than those with low e-steem. Its a steem of mine to see the minnows e-steem increase to a level of esteemed proportions to be the steem of the scene. To see ones steem turn green is the dream!

My steem in my steem pipe needs to be steemed out or else i will steem-out

my little nephew just steem into my account, peeping through my steeming friends, posting steem on my steeming wall, i wanted to spank his bum with my steeming dollars but realised that the boy was actually steeming my walls with steaming post making it looked well steamed

The steemy steem you just gave me was steem as fire.

I just steemed some steem the other day! The steemy children loved it, their steemasized parents didn't. #darksteemysteem

My fellow Stemian, I think you should keep Steeming so you can earn some Steem on Steem(it) because some Steemy people have been more steemish then you.

I just need to steem a steem to a Steemian who just reached 200 Steemian who are Steeming him on steem right now! I think this Steemian is really steemy about this!

Steemy people have no idea how steemy they are... They need to use some steem so other people can steem around them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42