Find the Hidden Object

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Find the hidden object in the picture. First person to comment with the answer gets an upvote.

I'm being facetious. Everyone who votes and comments on my posts always gets an upvote. My votes not really worth anything though, so it's is all just for fun.

Anyway, can you spot the hidden object? You'll know when you see it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yep. Just need to vote for the post and then I'll vote for your comment :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. Did you get my DM? Im just testing Partiko messaging.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not get your DM. i just recieved it. I'll respond in a sec. I've never tried the function either

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.48% upvote from us for your 2864 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27