You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Acts Of Kindness: Donating At Least 20% Of All My Liquid Rewards + LOGO CONTEST

in #contest7 years ago

I think it is such a good idea! And thank you for sharing your experience and how you got there you are now. For me helping it is something that you can do if you care about people. And sometimes it doesn't take much from you - only you time%) Random Acts of Kindness should exist not only here on Steemit but in the world%) Who knows maybe it will be one day%) I do not know if I am late but so sure want to contribute to it.
x_by_sashagengi (11).jpg

Sort:  

I like this one! The hashtag is #rak, not #ram. Any chance you can change that?

Hey%) Yes, for sure. I am terribly sorry - I must have been so tired%(( I did it web-optimized so should open anytime. I just noticed last time that you gif in signature was not opening on my screen so I thought it might be not optimized. All the best and will support Random Acts of Kindness - the fantastic idea and thank you once more for it! Hope this project will grow not only here on Steemit but have a bigger future in the world%)
x_by_sashagengi.jpg

Thanks! This one was my favorite, so I just sent you the 5 SBD.

I just got it and can't really believe it %) This is the biggest reward I got so far!! But apart of it, I really enjoyed doing it and for me - this is the most precious part of all%)) I like people inspiring me and hope this image will inspire people to do random acts of kindness.
If you do not mind on a separate note, can you educate me a bit about Steemit? I noticed that you are using #rak so what does it mean? Is it a separate project/account or you are curating it? I am terribly sorry for asking such silly questions%(( I would really grateful if you can explane it to me or at least give a couple of links to articles where I can read about it. Thank you in advance

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48