You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $5 SBD Secret Agent Contest : Mission 2

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I think I found the coordinates (50.940725, 6.943554) but they are in the North Atlantic Ocean and the closest country is either Ireland or England; or maybe I haven't got the second clue right :)

Sort:  

Try entering them again agent. We know our destination is on a city street.

Reread the format for entering the numbers into google maps. You may have erred in entering the second coordinate.

Thanks, I will try :)

It's Jameson Pub, Cologne, Germany. If so,this is the city I'm currently living in :)

What dance club is near there agent. You seem to be on the right track. Go into street view to find it.

I'm not sure, there are a lot of them in this area, maybe Night Club Flamingo or Diamonds Club

New sources say that it is directly across the street from the Jameson Pub. We have him now!

Night fever! :)

Yes!! That has to be it. Great work agent @sarmizegetusa! Funds will be transfered momentarily.

Yuhu!! Thank you!
I really can't believe that it's in my city :) amazing synchronicity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89