Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @sansoncarrasco

in #contest6 years ago

This video brings me childhood memories, because I remember my mother used to make this beverage. She only prepared for a very short time, I think it was some kind of a fad back them.

I don't remember the process being so elaborate because I think my mother only used to make the first fermentation. I was delicious, it was sweet and tangy and a little bit like the juice you make by fermenting pineapple peels. But it was definitively it, because I remember the enormous fungi-like, jellyfish like thing on top of the liquid.

I would like to tag @marlyncabrera and @marybellrg, hoping they take the challenge, which basically consists in posting a video from Daddykirbs' YouTube Channel with some short explanation of why they liked it and they have the chance to win 10 SBD in a random draw each week.

divider.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sansoncarrasco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55