Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @sansoncarrasco

in #contest6 years ago

I like this video particularly because I like Mediterranean food, and nothing says "Mediterranean" more than basil, tomatoes and olive oil (though in this video Mr. Kirby uses avocado oil). The recipe is simple to make even for the most clumsy of cookers, like me. I don't know if Mr. Kirby is a vegetarian, if he is, I beg his pardon for the following: a rasher of prosciutto on top of those bruschettas, instead of the feta cheese, would be GREAT.

The recipe, as I said, is easy enough for anyone with no skills to prepare and cause a good impression when entertaining.

I would very much like a video in that channel showing how to make tapenade. Sorry if such a video already exists, I haven't perused the whole channel as of yet.

I'd like to invite tag @denissebermudez and @inspiracion for a chance to win.

divider.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52