👓Caption Contest 17 : And the winner is ............💰💲📣📢

in #contest6 years ago

And here comes the Winner : @emergehealthier - 4 SBD

And here comes the Runner-up : @livsky - 3 SBD

Three mentions : @ainie.kashif , @hungry-nomad and @ftk - each receive 1 SBD.

Contributions 💰 are most welcome to increase the awards.

Questions ? Suggestions ? You are most welcome!!!

If you do not know, then I have joined as a curator for @curie and I also curate for @sneakyninja. I also run a charity bot named @thehumanbot to help the minnows, feel free to check its post to get rewarded, if you fall into it's guidelines.

Sort:  

All rewards distributed :

Thank you!

Awesome... thanks @sanmi and Congrats to all winners! 👍😊

Thank you 😊

Thanks!

Hello @sanmi! Thank you so much! This is my first time to win yeyyyy!!! I am very grateful for this opportunity!Again thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61