Is it fair on Steemit ? 2700 Following and Just 179 Followers !!

in #contest7 years ago

steem-logo-500px.jpg

Hello Friends,

I am following 2700 users now and only 179 users following me. Is it fair with me ? I think it is big difference in followers and following.

I do not mean to wrong with my connected users. I just loving the stats which showing on my blog. Is there anyone has interesting stats like me. Any stat you can share with me.

Sort:  

Hi there! No worries mate just post more valuable content. The more VALUE you provide to people the more people will naturally want to follow you :)

Thanks dear, you are right. i will try to do so.

Is it fair? Life isn't fair.

Aha interesting !!

its your opinion dear

My account was only approved today and initial impression is that Steemit has a lot of bots. This is the same problem that twitter had with its API. Perhaps those 179 authentic followers are worth far more than 2700 bots. hashtag glasshalffull?

hahaha. i think i should be more active now.

You should post more, followers will come

Yes dear, You are Right. I will do. Thanks
I am following you

Hello, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87