You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steemit Profile Cards

in #contest7 years ago

Oh! I like the way you think and I really liked the custom profile cards you've put out here! I'd love to have one for myself too, please? :)

I'm a little over three weeks old on Steemit. What I liked about Steemit is this: I love that I can read about so many different topics at one place. I love that I can blog about whatever I want freely. I feel like I'm adding value to not just the community but to my own self by pushing myself to do my best here. I like the fact that most of the people I've met here are friendly, polite, and there is some kind of unwritten code whereby almost everybody responds back. I've started making friends here. They might just be internet friends but they are real! And I love that we are all helping each other, appreciating each other and becoming even better at what we genuinely like in life. :)

Cheers!
@sandzat

Sort:  

@sandzat ...as promised, here's your profile card :)

http://gdurl.com/ov3B

Much ❤
@Tayken

Thanks for the thoughts @sandzat

Once the post has run its course, you will have a profile card coming your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52