You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the IFC? (Information Finding Championship)

in #contest7 years ago

Great that you have all these ideas and you launched this contest! I am about to prepare round 6.
I am also really curious to see which criteria will the judges apply to give their vote.
I got that you want many participants, but please, I beg you, only one entry per week from next week if you want quality content :)

Sort:  

Cool! Looking forward to it. And.. Thing is and the reason why I said two a week is because I thought about it and.. If I only do one contest a week then by the time this finished I may not even be able to do all the challenges I have planned! I think I need to do two a week.. But.. I guess we'll see how it goes. I haven't 100% decided, yet definitely leaning towards two for the above reason I mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64