#Remember why

in #contest6 years ago
One afternoon at work my friend @netcy full of excitement celebrated having won a contest, with the same emotion and very enthusiastic told me how Steemit had cheered her life, and it was there when I started in this wonderful community. As many of our country know, Venezuela is going through difficult times and the gains obtained have been a great relief for us. On the other hand it has been a wonderful tool to make new friends, I am a rookie and I already have some followers.

INTRO.jpg

This is the photo with my introduction I wanted the whole community to know how much I like those moments of peace. I love to participate in the competitions because they give me an escape to such a difficult situation because of the time and especially I like to read the interesting articles that are published by the Stemeana community.

IMG-2007.JPG

I remember that the first two weeks I was very discouraged, no one voted for me, much less there were comments, and #RemenberWhy my friend @netcy with a big smile encouraged me to keep going, and here we are! Sharing a little bit of me with you.

I leave the entrance to the contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@dyinkfinity/dyinkfinity-s-contest-remember-why

Sort:  

Aww you have a good friend right there. And to mention, I can also relate to that seeing your blogs not having upvotes really sadden me. But steemit is such a great platform to share our lives and talent. Don't lose hope. We all have our timeline and journeys. Thank you for your entry! ♥️

Thanks to you!!! And thank you for this opportunity!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52