VOTU Moving Banner Contest

in #contest7 years ago

Hello dear friends, today I bring my contribution to the @votu contest. I am very happy to participate in this contest. While I was doing the gif I worked and had a lot of fun. I do not know the use of professional softewere to make a gift.


To make the gif, I ran several programs,power point, paint and photoscape.

In power point I designed most of the images, I drew a boat hehe, a small boat, I removed the background to the image of the pirate queen. To achieve my goal I designed many images, an image with a movement and the following image continued the movement. I also used images from the web including those displayed in the post of the contest.

In Paint I cut some hairs from the queen to blur the edges of the image, these were added to the image modified in power point.

In photoscape I put the images to generate the gif, I placed them according to the order in which they were designed, I set a time for each animation and in the end I got my result.

It was necessary to locate some internet images below to place the sources. Being in @votu is very fun, that's why I wanted to do my gif in this way.

What does my gif mean?

My gif means many things. In vo.tu we have a pirate queen who has been inspired by the story of an Irish queen, so I designed scenes where conquest actions are observed. The queen is leading men without direction, she asks them to follow her to her land, the land of all.

In the place where is @votu is all very funny and there are many pirates, I think that the queen and the users generate contributions when they are part of the same team, they work for the same purpose, the contributions were identified with eggplant. My gif looks like a game, where many pirates are joining and at the end I left a welcome message, for those who are new to this boat from @votu.

I'm really very happy, I still laugh a lot when I see my gif, I hope it's to your liking too. I accept suggestions, comments and recommendations.

Source
Source
Source
Source
Source
Source
Source

Thanks for this opportunity @votu.



Sort:  

Muy Bueno Tu Gif... @sandrag89
Saludos

Your good writing in the post, :VOTU:

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sandrag89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42