You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me a snap of your life win $10 SBD and a STEEM luggage tag

in #contest6 years ago

H7dc917a2-9576-4b0b-b80b-6ae8d1cd0570.jpg

I cherish my sister so much. She is a very strong young woman. Her sacrifice for my growth is so much. Coming from a relatively not rich background in a country with no good economic index, it is very hard to balance working which is necessary for the learning and learning itself but she got to find a way to do that to support herself and me her brother. I am now in my final year in medical school. My Lion sister made it possible @soundgod. She is a light in my life in this dark world of mine. I own her alot and sincerely CHERISH her.

Sort:  

Thanks my lovely brother @sandex
Thanks for your compliment about me in the public. I am really happy felt honoured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69