You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 30 DAYS ON STEEMIT: 5 SBD FREE GIVE AWAY FOR MINNOWS / NEWBIES - 7 WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

Introduced to steemit by a kind-hearted pedagogue @vic-essien few weeks ago. I am just 4 days old on steemit community and so far so good, it has been tasky, challenging and quite rewarding.
After being guided in posting my introductory post, a fortnight ago, I tried my best to be independent by posting a long article about the History, Bigotry and Genocide that is happening in my beloved country - Nigeria, yesterday but I ended up disappointed because I couldn't really upload pictures on the post.

I have had a few number of followers and I am following a good number of "oldbies".

Howbeit, I am working so hard to get the best out of this community and to give it my best as well.

Thank you @desmonddesk for organising a competition as this to encourage the "newbies" in this lovely community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55