You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I remember this story of the street that made me laugh so much that my stomach hurt.
This happened when one day i went to buy an item in a store. I was on a motorcycle with my husband. While i was shopping, my husband was waiting for me at the front of the store, sitting on the motorcycle. I bought the item i and quickly headed to where my husband was. I got on the motorcycle and i said "let's go". But the nothing that motorcycle started. So I turned my gaze to the motorcycle rider, who was supposed to be my husband ... but he was not my husband!

Oh God I had climbed on a strange bike, in which was a man who was not my husband. Shamefully I got off the motorcycle, while the gentleman looked at me stupefied, but without mumble word, maybe in his mind would be saying "this lady is crazy." After getting off that motorcycle gave me a fit of laughter that i could not control, while next to it was another man with his face decomposed watching his wife climb on a motorcycle of a stranger.

This happens to me to do things in automatic and the constum of walking looking at the floor. Besides, the man had his helmet on, so all this helps with such confusion.

Sort:  

I love that the guy turned in the motorcycle and was ready to go without saying a word lol haha

ha ha ha,

I visited you and I loved your contest!

Thank you. I'll be looking for your entry :)

So cute and funny short story hahhahahha

oh my god. this must have been so embarassing! - but really funny to others!!! :D :D

yes, this is something I will remember until eternity.

Hahaha. He'd just be so lucky to have a free wife. Imagine he moved the bike. Lol

Je je a clueless wife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44