WEEKEND FREE 5SBD BOUNTY UPDATE🎉🎊💰

in #contest7 years ago

Last week saturday, I posted a task to be carried in form of contest click here 👉


PicsArt_09-16-04.14.24.png


With the above task I received five entries from

1.) @thatindianlady

2.) @phuresh

3.) @rigor

4.) @osita21

5.) @luxury-sa


From the perspective of the assignment all done well, thereafter a post was made for #steemit or there friends for vote for them and the highest vote win the 5SBD and this task was time ban Check the post here👉


As 12noon +GMT none of this participants carried the task, then I decided to closed the contest by sending 0.2SBD To all participants as a token of participation.


IMG_20171029_194430.jpg


Thank you all for your participation and support watch out for next contest during the week.


THANKS TO OUR JUDGE FOR HIS SUPPORT @SIRCORK


THANKS FOR FOLLOWINGS ME


Sort:  

thanks for your effort next time i will be your bounty dude

Thanks boss. But i didn't even see the post requesting us to seek upvotes, wish I did I'm sure I would have won it.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64