You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Find and Review a Homesteader's Shop. Homegrown and Handmade Dried Flower Arrangements by Idyllwild.

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @allyinspirit, this is Ann here (aka Idyllwild). I'm sorry for being very unfashionably late to the party. You left me so speechless that even though a large part of me cried out, "You must reply and share your gratitude," I couldn't think of the right words to show just how touched I am by your very, very kind post. I soon realized though that sometimes presence more important than the right words, so I came by to say thank you @allyinspirit. You are truly an ally and a kindred spirit.

I am honored and humbled that you not only took the time to read many of my posts but you also skillfully wove together carefully selected images and words in an epic summary. Thank you for giving me the wonderful experience of looking back to the past two years with @sagescrub. I loved seeing our journey up to now and how much we've accomplished. We don't often look back on our lives with a kind eye, and that experience is a very special kind of gift.

I'm grateful you are a part of the Homesteaders Co-op community and after seeing your beautiful artwork, I'm even more excited to have your skills and talents on our team ! With such a group of passionate, intelligent, earnest folks, I have no doubt that we'll soon succeed in our endeavors.

Over the moon to know you - @idyllwild

(p.s. I hope we can work out a trade of some kind in the future because I adore your work)

Sort:  

Oh Ann, I've only just seen your comment. Thank you ever so much. Will respond again soon. I'm still in the middle of my review of your hand-dyed wool. Which I absolutely LOVE. Talk again soon. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56