Mystery nomination for Marky's Make a Minnow Contest - @sabbirahmedd

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

It's been a long time since I joined a contest initiated in Steemit.

https://steemit.com/minnow/@themarkymark/mark-s-make-a-minnow-contest

Wait... How come we have so much contests in this platform? I don't really know for sure, but my best guess is that it's the fastest way to distribute Steem tokens and it also motivate the users to engage with the community through their participation to the contest.

Contests are one the reasons why I stayed in this platform and it is also the major contributor to my growth in the Steem blockchain. In my early days, I have joined almost all of the contest that I know of or the one's that came across through my browsing of contents.

  • And for the same reason, I found this interesting contest by @themarkymark's Make a Minnow contest.

  • And it's probably the most generous contest I've witnessed so far - just imagine a Redfish account could literally grow into a Minnow level account in an instant!

So what is this contest about?

Basically, @themarkymark is on a mission to find a Steemit user that is doing a great job in creating contents and is actively engaging to the community. A user that is deserving for an SP level-up, which is important for building RC (Resource credit) - more RC would mean more resources to fuel the activities (upvoting, commenting, funds transfer) of the holder of it.

Who am I nominating?

Since, I personally invited this person to the platform and she just recently started to the platform, it will be great to have her more motivated in creating content and more engaged to the Steem network. I nominate...

@sabbirahmedd

IMG_20190311_150250_503.JPG

5i2yA5Wp7YsJZRrLUsYWgmY1q7YugxLTDSU5WMCVg4AfsLFKcDpx8EbbVZKoxRTLkzjsTaAG14sBMfAT3LgukJdFeUKtjfZE2cHUxAbgKdcsWFrTDFJwLRDF1XV9LpySGBkV9pJ4wxTfn72ySmGWGdaMQwGruPar3e6wpNvKU8DNuLJViCShmXsRcERrbn4XoG64f2JagFn9J4C2mN5V8aoE3ALPHgJ.png
https://steemit.com/minnow/@themarkymark/mark-s-make-a-minnow-contest

My post link

https://steemit.com/contest/@sabbirahmedd/mystery-nomination-for-marky-s-make-a-minnow-contest-sabbirahmedd

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabbirahmedd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19