You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 6 | 6+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

well-well ... who's the go-getter here now @cicisaja, you certainly find your way around fast lol :) ... that's great , i think people like you are the true backbone of this thing, i do ... wouldnt have noticed but just dropped by b/c it won a botvote in @maahes raffle for @coinsandchains, one of my must trusty supporters of the three there, much thanks for all that, hope we can grow and diss out a little more ehj :p

i can't shake the feeling i see quite a few of the voters on the distros being a lot more active than a few months ago, i'm always hoping i have played a small part in that

to the moon !
(then to mars)

Sort:  

Thanks to you 😉 you've made me think about the politics on Steemit and though I kept my self away from that kind of stuffs, I felt like you really help me out to be a go-getter too😂

If you look around me, you'll find many people like me too. We're all want to be on Steemit and make it better through our hard and smart work. Next time, you need to teach me about cryptocurrencies and how to make an investment in a safe way.. but only if my shop is running well and start to produce money for me 😅 thank you Rudy😊

well, that's great, if you have any questions don't hesitate, but you probably already know i'm not much of a mainstream or community person as i am kiplings cat reborn in the flesh :)

i know, i stick better to people like you than to the big money or the marketeers and yea, staying away from top-level politics is probably a good idea, unless you want to be the symbol of "the muslim woman in charge" for all that politically correct equality crap lol ... i dont think its worth the hassle and i'm happy to get by comfortably ... dolphin sounds nice, whale sounds too fat, i'm not really interested in lambos and yaughts haha ... if you have line or wechat you can add me there, same name/handle for private messaging if thats ever needed and you're right once more : life first, unlike me, you already have business to take care of, it would be a shame to risk that for just a chance at something more (the voteweight is just me shaving off some minutes so i can maybe get some more to commenters per day, it should always be at least the dust treshold payout level i try to be careful with that, it doesnt mean i like you 8% less than yesterday lol, its just the price went up so there's more to divide ... my own low-level politic :p)
take care ... i'll get to the replies later

Heeyy.. where are we😞 let's keep this posts only for the contest😂😂 I'll go to your "rant post" ..where we can talk about anything freely without confusing other commenters here 😂

hahah, sure thing :) i was just saying hi in my own personal, very elaborate way :)

You would never do that, I mean nothing elaborate. I think these are some of your shortest posts or comments I have ever seen...

well ... i let it slide just for one day and its already stacking up lol ... but with this my little inner beast can stay silent for a few months
(i hope) :p

LOL, I see you are friends with sir Catling as well. He's hilarious and always full of interesting comments. You guys are more than welcome to chat here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57