You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST! "I BUY STEEM" (Competition announcement)

in #contest3 years ago

I still regret not buying more steem in begin februari... if only I discovered this amazing platform earlier.

And that's what the new people on steemit will say in a few months when they see all our posts on social media. Lets make steemit huge again!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your beautiful words.
Welcome to my contest!

Thanks!! Im still debating on whether to join the contest or not. I am going to buy around 600 steem tomorrow but I don't know if it's really usefull for people to see that.. seeing that there already a few heroes on here that bought more than 2000 steem ;)

Still great initiative and it's benifitial for everyone to buy just a little steem to help eachother with your upvote

If you are planning to buy Steem, then of course it is better to take part. I would be glad to see your screenshot tomorrow.

Made the first smaller purchase today....i'll buy a little bit more tomorrow but these are the screenshots for now:

image.png

image.png

Dear @royw, do I understand correctly that you use the services of an intermediary on Steemit @bitvavo? Do you not directly buy on the Bittrex exchange?

Yeah that's right! Bitvavo is a Dutch platform on which I can buy and sell crypto... it's basically the dutch version of Bittrex but the fees are a little lower on Bitvavo for me.

ok, good, thanks for your participation, @royw.

Here is the second purchase @vipnata:

image.png

image.png

Now my upvotes finally begin to make a small difference... only a few cents but its better than nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85