my introsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

At last i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here and This is my first post on Steemit.
About me :
I am roselinee
FB_IMG_15165719015744936.jpgI am From thia land ( Well i love to be famous )
I love music & movies (Sci-fi & Action Movie) !
I am less talkative person. love making friends
I love explore new thing Everyday.that what you see in my above photo
I think That's all for now ... Hope i will enjoy steemit FB_IMG_15165719457603194.jpg
will love to make friends here and upvote please this is my new found full time job so your vote count and commet so i can collow you @flamingirl @lindaaguila @bunnychum @nehab @isteemithard @dante01 @globewonderer @pkalra @arunava @juan24 @josediccus @mannifig1956 @ikrahch @sanach @haejinfans. @andreipopa @suffragator @folakere @justdentist @joythewanderer @crazy-daisymy.jpgthanks

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, what region of thailand do you live in?

And how do you find movies? Netflix? Buy them locally?

Chiang Mai netflix

Ah nice to be able to get it over the internet, I looked up the area. Looks like a city in a valley surrounded by mountains. Cool!

that right have you been here before?

555 nah I just looked it up on Google Maps. Thailand looks really beautiful, like the forests near me.

Just playing around, I have had some thai friends over the years in California and Georgia. I just love how green and alive Thailand looks with all the plants. Probably due to all the rain. But no I really have never been to Thailand, never left America.

Welcome to Steemit, do follow me.. Would like to know you better

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

i invite you to follow me as I follow you :) ;) welcome!

what contest is this post entering?

intro contest i guest....

sorry my point was if you are not using this post to enter a contest that is already going on or you are no hosting a contest you should not use the #contest tag on the bottom. those are used for what your post is related to. Next time only use contest tag on contest entries please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60